LJ Mold was founded in 1996with self-owned plant covering an area of over 15,000 . It is located in Dalang, Dongguan, about 1.5 hours’ drive from the airports/seaports in Hongkong, Guangzhou & Shenzhen. We are a private-owned enterprise with good reputation. Our molds are mainly exported to Europe (e.g.Germany,France,Spain,England,etc.), North/South America(e.g. USA, Canada, Brasil, etc.), Oceania, Asia and have gained high praise and trust from well-known customers.

We specialize in designing, manufacturing injection molds, molded products and aluminium/zinc die casting molds for European/American over 15 years. Our capabilities of designing & engineering, manufacturing, quality control and corporate operations match well with international standards. Our annual capacity is over 600 sets, including regular molds, 2-shot and 3-shot molds. The largest mold weighs 26.3 tons with measurement 2000x1800x1600mm. They are mainly used for automotive parts, power tools, home appliances, garden machinery, medical devices, consumer electronics, telecommunication products, exercising/diving devices and other industrial/consumer items.

We have full set of imported advanced equipment: CNC machining centers, CNC EDMs, wire-cutting machines, CNC lathes, Large milling machines, large/small grinding machines, CNC deep-hole drilling machines, threading machines, laser engraving machines and injection machines (700-2500T) for mold trial or mass production.

We have introduced advanced computer softwares in mold flow, mold design, product validation and CNC processing to ensure the feasibility of design and manufacturability.

We always place people first, stick to the development of science and technology and implement ISO quality management system to make progress while ensuring stability. Relying on our qualified operational and managerial team, we keep providing customers with high quality products & services. Meanwhile, we will well protect customers’ intellectual properties.

LJ Mold works for Customers’ success, Customers’ brands spread around the world.

立堅成立于1996, 擁有自建廠房, 占地面積15000多平方米;地處交通便利的東莞市大朗鎮, 距香港、廣州、深圳等地機場/港口約1.5小時車程;是一家信譽良好的民營獨資企業。模具主要出口歐洲(德、法、西、英等)、美洲(美、加、巴等)、大洋洲、亞洲等地區,深受衆多知名客戶好評和信賴。

    公司專業爲歐美客戶設計、制造注塑模具、産品及鋁、鋅合金壓鑄模具長達15年,工程設計能力、制造工藝水平、品質管理體系、公司經營理念等都完全符合國際標准要求。模具年産量600多套,包括普通模、雙色模和三色模。模具最大重量26.3砘,最大尺寸2000mmX1800mmX1600mm,廣泛用于:汽車配件、電動工具、家用電器、園林機械、醫療器材、消費電子、通訊産品、運動/潛水器材以及其它工業/消費品等。

    公司擁有全套先進的進口設備:CNC加工中心、電腦火花機、線切割機、CNC數控車床、大型銑床、大型鑽床、大/小磨床、CNC深孔鑽、攻牙機、激光雕刻機等,另配有70-2500噸注塑機用于試模及生産。
 
    采用先進的軟件進行模具設計、模流分析、産品驗證和數控加工,以確保模具設計的合理性和制造可行性。

      
    我们坚持以人为本、以科技发展为方向,贯彻ISO质量管理体系,稳中求进,依靠高素质的作业、管理团队,创造高品质的产品和服务,并充分保护客户的知识产权。

    立坚模具成就客户,客户品牌走向世界!